Mixed Feelings

Since I have been enjoying this spring weather to the fullest, I have just came to the realization that I am really dreading summer. Well I am not dreading the weather, I am dreading leaving all of my friends!! I live in Kansas City and all of my friends that I have made seem to all live in St. Louis or somewhere far from me! I don’t want to go home, I love it here. Although I miss my family, Springfield is a fun place. I am super excited to get this summer over with because everyday I am just going to be working. I am super anxious to get back here to move into my apartment with all my best friends! This summer I hope that I get to take trips to St. Louis and my friends come to KC or else my summer is going to be super boring! Well I should probably stop avoiding writing my paper. 

Seeeeee ya

Leave a Reply

